MareImbriumDowns bookmark

That is my bookmark with QR codes that links my stories to Barnes and Noble where you can directly buy them on your phone. You can click on the pic to see it larger. The Liminal Key is coming soon, in a few months, that is. I’m very excited about this QR code feature since all my books are ebooks and you’d have to have a nook, kindle or computer to read them. I’m hoping to see Jack Cluewitt and the Imbrium Basin Murders and the Liminal Key in print but that will have to wait for now.

The weird thing about having cancer and I’m beating it, by the way, and promoting my books is that I can’t do a sexy author photo right now for my first Romance Novel coming out in February or April. Unless you want one of me with no hair. And I’m not liking bald jokes at all right now. Not that I’ve ever liked them but right now they don’t make me laugh and I can only think people who write them are really stupid. Should I just wear a wig and have someone take a photo of me now or should I wait and see if I’m looking any sexier in a few months? Thanks for buying my books! ❤ Love, Ruthie

