HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND LOVE TO ALL   ❤

t-rex Turkey!

Belated Happy Thanksgiving, being grateful, and Merry Christmas. And Happy Holidays for all who celebrate any holidays and LOVE for all who don’t celebrate any holidays this time of year. I haven’t posted in here in a while. I’ve been working on the magazine, working at my job, writing and editing fiction, designing art and laying out the magazine. The T-Rex or T-Reggs, since she’s an egg laying female, thus, Regina, was my drawing/painting for the cover, although the cover will now have the gray T-Rex Moon Icon. I’ve updated that one from the blue T-Rex Moon I originally designed. See below:

moon icon t-rex Christmas 17

This is the original blue design. See below. If you look hard enough at the moon you can see a t-rex in the craters. I see a female T-Rex, running, like a cartoon character or nesting with an egg. Below is a stronger design. Above, in gray, though not as, strong design-wise, it’s closer to looking like the shapes in our moon. I was hoping to get the first Halloween issue out by Christmas but we’ve had a few delays. So we should have it out by the 1st of January 2016, or sooner.

icon 1 t-rex moon 19.1

